Holiday Opening Hours

Brief summary on our holiday opening hours:

On the last Saturday before Christmas (December 22nd) we'll have longer opening hours until 15:00 (3 pm).

Between Christmas and New Year (December 27-29) we'll be open as usual.

In the first week of the New Year (January 2-5) we'll be closed.

-------------------------------------------------------------

2018. December 22. Saturday:  9:00 - 15:00 open

2018. December 23. Sunday: closed

-------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas:

2018. December 24. Monday:          closed

2018. December 25. Tuesday:          closed

2018. December 26. Wednesday:     closed

Between the holidays:

2018. December 27. Thursday:         09:30 - 18:00 open

2018. December 28. Friday:              09:30 - 17:00 open

2018. December 29. Saturday:         09:00 - 13:00 open

2018. December 30. Sunday:            closed

--------------------------------------------------

New Year's Eve & New Year + first week of January:

2018. December 31. Monday:           closed

2019. January 01. Tuesday:             closed

2019. January 02. Wednesday:        closed

2019. January 03. Thursday:           closed

2019. January 04. Friday:                closed

2019. January 05. Saturday:           closed

2019. January 06. Sunday:             closed

RE-OPEN: 2019. January 07. Monday, 09:30

We wish you all Happy Holidays,

and a healthy, prosperous New Year!

Aranypatkó Lovasbolt 

"Golden Horseshoe Equestrian Store"

The first equestrian store in Szeged, Hungary

Our equestrian store was founded in June 1996. Thanks to continuous improvement throughout the years, we welcome our customers in a well-equipped, elegant retail store with friendly atmosphere.

Wide product range, friendly prices

Many brands are represented from hobby to professional level. We strive for providing quality products at the best possible prices, trying to meet our customers' needs.

Address:

H-6724 Szeged, Kálvária sgt. 37.

Telephone/fax:

+36 (62) 486 314

Mobile: +36 (30) 416-70-88

E-mail:

aranypatkoszeged@gmail.com

Opening hours:

Monday: 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday: 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday: 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday: 09:30 - 18:00

Friday: 09:30 - 17:00

-------------------------------

Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00

Sunday: closed